Concerto Palatino - O crux splendidior




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 10, 2014

O crux splendidior - A festive concert from Venice

Andrea Gabrieli: Deus, Deus meus, respice in me
a 10, Venice 1587

live impression of a concert in Kloster Schöntal on 9 June 2014

Concerto Palatino, directed by Bruce Dickey
Alex Potter, Franz Vitzthum - cantus
Chris Watson, Daniel Auchincloss- altus
Charles Daniels, Jan Van Elsacker - tenor
Markus Flaig - bassus
Bruce Dickey, Josué Melendez, Jamie Savan - cornetto
Charles Toet, Claire McIntyre, Joost Swinkels, Henning Wiegräbe, Wim Becu - trombone
Simon Linné - theorbo
Carsten Lohff - organ


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...