Erwin Schulhoff: Suite per violino e pianoforte, Op.1 (1911) Mov.4 e 5





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 30, 2011

Erwin Schulhoff (1894-1942): Suite per violino e pianoforte, Op.1 (1911). Versione originale dal manoscritto conservato nel Museo della musica Ceca a Praga.

4. Walzer
5. Scherzo

Ivan Ženatý, violino
Josef Hála, pianoforte.


The music published in our channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study classic educational music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in our channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...