Corey Taylor Records with Dave Grohl - New Burzum - Graspop 2012 Bands - Delain New CD





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.



Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 21, 2012

Corey Taylor Records with Dave Grohl - New Burzum - Graspop 2012 Bands - Delain New CD and more...!

Slipknot/Stone Sour frontman Corey Taylor recently recorded material with Dave Grohl of the Foo Fighters/Nirvana

Taylor Tweeted:

"HUGE checks off the Bucket List today- did a song with Dave Grohl and Butch Vig. Grohl has most recently been working on a new project with a variety of guest musicians. Ratt's Stephen Pearcy and Warren DeMartini were among the latest participants in the mystery project. Stay tuned for more info.

Five new names have been added to the Graspop Metal Meeting 2012 line-up: Megadeth, Possessed, Kyuss, Jon Oliva's Pain and Young Guns.

Bands already announced so far: Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Slayer, Sabaton, Trivium, Killswitch Engage, Penny Wise, Hatebreed, Dimmu Borgir, Children Of Bodom, Europe, Amon Amarth, Lamb Of God, Sick Of It All, Ihsahn, Devildriver, Exodus, Paradise Lost, Sacred Reich, August Burns Red, Death Angel, Obituary, Unearth, Nasum, Comeback Kid, H2O, Ensiferum, As I Lay Dying, Alestorm, The Spudmonsters, Leprous, Emmure, Winds Of Plague, Texas In July, Skeletonwitch and Winterfylleth.

More bands will be announced soon, including the headliners for Saturday and Sunday. Graspop 2012 festival will take place on June 22nd through June 24th in Belgium.

Burzum has announced the release of a new album titled Umskiptar in May. The artwork and tracklist of the album were also revealed.

Umskiptar tracklist:

01. Blóðstokkinn
02. Jóln
03. Alfadanz
04. Hit Helga Tré
05. Æra
06. Heiðr
07. Valgaldr
08. Galgviðr
09. Surtr Sunnan
10. Gullaldr
11. Níðhöggr

Delain have unveiled the cover art and track listings from their upcoming album We Are The Others, due out in December. Fear Factory's Burton C. Bell as a guest singer on the album.

Morgoth have confirmed to be currently working on their first-ever live-release. An international release date is expected for the summer of 2012. live

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...