Pet Shop Boys - Pandemonium Tour





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Nov 8, 2011

Pet Shop Boys Pandemonium ( Live, The 02 Arena, London 21 December 2009 )

01. More Than A Dream / Heart
02. Did You See Me Coming?
03. Pandemonium / Can You Forgive Her?
04. Love Etc.
05. Building A Wall
06. Go West
07. Two Divided By Zero
08. Why Don't We Live Together?
09. New York City Boy
10. Always On My Mind
11. Closer To Heaven / Left To My Own Devices
12. Do I Have To?
13. King's Cross
14. The Way It Used To Be
15. Jealousy
16. Suburbia
17. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
18. All Over The World
19. Se A Vida E / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida
20. It's A Sin
21. Being Boring
22. West End Girls

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...