32nd International Congress of NRIs - Part 2




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 6, 2013

24 - 28 January 2013. New Delhi - Jaipur.
Presided by Shri Tariq Anwar - Minister of State for Agriculture and Food Processing, Government of India, Dr. Nitish Sengupta - Chairman, Board for Financial Reconstruction of Public Sector Enterprises, Dr. Bhishma Narain Singh - former Governor and Union Minister, Shri Virendra Beniwal - Home Minister, Rajasthan, Justice Markandey Katju - Chairman, Press Council of India, Major Ved Prakash - Secretary, All India Congress Committee, Shri Dalbir Singh - All India Congress Committee, Smt. Jyoti Khandelwal - Mayor of Jaipur, Shri GVG Krishnamurthy - former Election Commissioner of India and Shri Joginder Singh, Ex-CBI Chief.

  • Category

  • Song

    • Instrumental
  • Artist

    • Not Applicable
  • Album

    • Mere Khwabon Mein Jo Aaye
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • Tseries Music (on behalf of T-Series); ASCAP, TSeries Publishing, UMPI, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...