Mega Bog - "192014" [Official Video]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 17, 2016

A Slopehouse Production
Editing by Vanessa Haddad
Cinematography by Adam Gundersheimer
Featuring Cloud The Wild Stallion & Family, Erin Birgy, & James Krivchenia

"192014" from Happy Together (Nicey Music, 2017)

Erin Birgy (guitar, choir, vibraphone, voice), Zach Burba (drums, bass, chimes), Aaron Otheim (synthesizer) , Jacob Zimmerman (saxophone), Meg Duffy (guitar)

Feigning the progress
Most words don't quite fit
As I walk towards the market
I know he likes to sit

Moon sequence
Come help at Magic Lanes
Hold the spotlight
See I've gone dirty
So you loosen up your chain
Covers gone ruffled
Statue becomes my face
And your figure, too
Lies limp and rude
And you say
"It's getting late"

So I told you about my share of evil
You cocked your head and pointed towards the door
You said
"I thought you were stronger than that so I don't believe you"
And I said
"The universe needs you to be so much more"

So when is it your turn to start working towards the light
And how do you plan on giving me back any of my precious time?


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...