Bruce Springsteen - "My Lucky Day" (2008) [Official Studio Footage]




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 1, 2008

Download Now!!!! from AMAZON!!!!!

"Working on a Dream" is the 16th studio album by Bruce Springsteen. The album will be released in 2009. The first single was "Working on a Dream", an incredible rock-pop song.
This is the new Bruce Springsteen Videoclip: "My Lucky Day". This song is taken from "Working on a Dream" album like the second promo song.
"Working on a Dream" is his first album with the E Street Band since "Magic" in 2007.
Enjoy. I love this video

  • Category

  • Suggested by SME

  • Song

    • My Lucky Day
  • Artist

  • Writers

    • Bruce Springsteen
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • SME (on behalf of Columbia/Legacy); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, Sony ATV Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, Global Music Rights LLC, LatinAutor, CMRRA, UMPI, UMPG Publishing, and 7 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...