V.I.C. - Get Silly (Official Music Video)





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 26, 2008

Download V.I.C.'s new single "Turn Up" here: http://bit.ly/TurnUpVIC

Follow V.I.C.

Following a series of Platinum hits including "Get Silly" and "Wobble", V.I.C. is currently working on his sophomore album, "Revenge of the Beast", which is set for a late 2013 release on Phoenix 51/ESMG

He plans to remake "Take Me Home" produced by Haz Da Futcha, "Party Ova Here" produced by Outsyders, and "G.A.(Georgia, Atlanta)" for the upcoming album. It will also include content from Mr. Collipark, Hit-Boy, Young Fyre, Big K.R.I.T., DJ Mustard, The Runners, The Beat Bully, and many other producers.

V.I.C.'s single in August, 2009 "Say Bow" featured SODMG artist J. Futuristic and produced by Mr. Hanky, which was followed in March 2010 with his first album "Beats & Rhymes". In April, 2012, he released his hit single "Twerk It" produced by Dee Money. V.I.C. worked with numerous featured artists including Lil Chuckee, Andre 3000, Soulja Boy Tell 'Em, Unk, Olivia, OMG Girlz, T-Pain, Jawan Harris, Future, Big K.R.I.T., Wiz Khalifa and 2 Chainz. He also collaborated with Rich Kid$, Mario, Cassidy and Bobby V.

Download V.I.C.'s new single "Turn Up" here: http://bit.ly/TurnUpVIC

  • Category

  • Suggested by WMG

  • Song

    • Get Silly
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Get Silly (102165)
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • WMG (on behalf of Warner Urban Music); EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., SOLAR Music Rights Management, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, ASCAP, and 13 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...