Serenity Stewart - "P.S. I Love You" Album Sampler





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 16, 2012

Samples of each song from Serenity Stewart's new album "P.S. I Love You" coming May 29th!

Track Listing:
Title: Original Artist: Year:
1. Beginning to See the Light Duke Ellington/Johnny Hodges 1944

2. Route 66 Bobby Troup 1946

3. Do It Right Joe McCoy 1936

4. Little White Lies Walter Donaldson 1930

5. Up a Lazy River Hoagy Carmichael 1931

6. Skylark Johnny Mercer/ Hoagy Carmichael 1941

7. I Thought About You Jimmy VanHeusen/Johnny Mercer 1939

8. Frim Fram Sauce Redd Evans 1945

9. Whatever Lola Wants Richard Adler/ Jerry Ross 1955

10. Sentimental Journey Les Brown/Ben Homer 1944

11. Dream A little Dream of Me Gus Kahn/Wilbur Schwandt 1931

12. Billy-a-Dick Hoagy Carmichael 1942

13. Baby Mine Frank Churchill 1942

14. Stuff Like That There Jay Livingston/ Ray Evans 1944

15. P.S. I love You Gordon Jenkins/ Johnny Mercer 1934


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...