John's Children | Live at The Lexington, London, Sunday, 11 November 2012




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 5, 2013

John's Children live at The Lexington, London, Sunday, 11 November 2012

00:00 But She's Mine
03:36 Jagged Time Lapse
06:45 Sara Crazy Child
10:30 Mustang Ford
13:00 Train In My Head
16:20 Just What You Want - Just What You'll Get
20:11 It's Been A Long Time
24:18 Cornflake Zoo
28:10 Hippy Gumbo
32:01 Perfumed Garden Of Gulliver Smith
36:04 Midsummer Night's Scene
39:55 Smashed Blocked
43:26 I Got The Buzz
47:06 No Russians In Russia
50:07 Desdemona

John's Children are:
Andy Ellison
Mikko Kapanen
Kassu Capone
Ville Särmä

Website: http://www.johnschildren.co.uk/
Facebook: https://en-gb.facebook.com/johnschildren


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...