Epochate - Creators





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Jul 24, 2009

Visit http://www.youtube.com/epochate for more HQ videos and artworks. Official sites: http://www.epochate.com, http://www.facebook.com/epochate, http://www.myspace.com/epochate


01 - Chronicles of a Dying Era
02 - 1600 A.D.
03 - Substantia
04 - The Flood
05 - Creators
06 - Needle Hive
07 - Burning
08 - Introspection
09 - Of Shade And Light

EPOCHATE is the new band of Victor Love (Dope Stars Inc.) and Noras Blake (Spineflesh/Edenyzed). A mix of Industrial Rock with heavy and concrete orchestrations, cutting edge guitars and killer vocals. A sound never experimented this way before; a concept album that will bring you to a new dimension of musical experience.

VICTOR LOVE: Production, Vocals, Guitars, Synthesizers, Drum Machine, Orchestral Programming

NORAS BLAKE: Synthesizers, Drum Machine, Orchestral Programming, Samples & Fx, Backing vocals

"Epochate is a look at the eternal struggle generated by thought and power. Epochate is the journey of mankind across philosophies, ideals and creed. A report of the attempts, defeats and victories of the human race through an age of wars, violence and arrogance.

As the world fades into oblivion, unable to endure the weight of its arrogant sovereigns, all we can do is wait for the inevitable to come and the balance to be restored at the end of this dying era.

Epochate is not a new beginning.
Epochate is the end."

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...