NETGEAR ReadyNAS Five Levels of Protection




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 24, 2014

ReadyNAS keeps your personal data safe and secure from both virtual and physical threats with 5 levels of protection.

1. Automatic RAID keeps your data safe from disk failure by replicating your files across multiple drives.
2. Unlimited snapshot technology enables quick and easy recovery of files from any point-in-time.
3. Free Real-Time Antivirus protection keeps your data safe and secure without incurring any additional fees.
4. Bit Rot Protection defends your NAS from performance deterioration and integrity loss, making your data more durable and less susceptible to corruption.
5. Offsite and cloud backup allows for the ultimate protection against data loss.

For more information about ReadyNAS, visit http://www.netgear.com/home/products/...
or visit the ReadyNAS forums to ask a question: http://www.readynas.com/forum/


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...