Earth, Wind & Fire - September (Live)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 7, 2016

For more info -

Earth, Wind & Fire are one of the most dynamic and creative funk bands to come out of the seventies and also one of the most successful. The group was led by Maurice White and this new DVD & CD release captures them on stage in Japan in1990 during the last tour that Maurice made with the group following the release of the "Heritage" album. Spectacularly staged as ever, the concert features all their best loved songs.

The DVD is out now and includes the hits "Let's Groove", "September", "System Of Survival", "Fantasy", "After The Love Has Gone", "Shining Star", and more.

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
  • Artist

    • Funk Brothers
  • Album

    • Live in Orlando
  • Licensed by

    • UMG (on behalf of Eagle Rock); EMI Music Publishing, UMPI, SOLAR Music Rights Management, ASCAP, UBEM, UMPG Publishing, and 5 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...