Loading...

#ERA #AMENO

ERA - Ameno

88,335,593 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 24, 2010

Après le triomphe de la tournée ERA The Live Experience, ERA sera de retour en France, Belgique, Suisse et Luxembourg en décembre 2020. ERA passera également par la Russie en mars 2020.
Les places sont en vente ici : http://ow.ly/GfzS50xDdK1
--
Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://www.eratheliveexperience.com
--
10.03.20 - Big Concert Hall - Saint Petersburg
12.03.20 - Crocus City Hall - Moscow
01.12.20 - Brest Arena - Brest
03.12.20 - Zénith - Nancy
04.12.20 - The Rockhal - Luxembourg
08.12.20 - Forest National - Bruxelles
09.12.20 - Zénith - Lille
10.12.20 - Palais des Congrès - Paris
12.12.20 - Vaudoise Aréna - Lausanne
13.12.20 - Zénith - Dijon
14.12.20 - Halle Tony Garnier - Lyon
16.12.20 - Palais Nikaia - Nice
--
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ERAmusic.off...
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eramusic.of...
Official website: http://eratheliveexperience.com
--
The Live Experience
Era will be performing live for the first time in Europe !
Tickets here https://goo.gl/B8u5TN
For more information you can register here : https://www.eratheliveexperience.com
--
Thursday April 18 2019 – Seine Musicale – Paris (France) (soldout)
Wednesday November 13 2019 – Zénith – Nantes (France)
Saturday November 16 2019 – Le Galaxie – Amnéville (France)
Thursday November 21 2019 – Salle 3000 – Lyon (France)
Friday November 22 2019 – Arena – Genève (Switzerland)
Saturday November 23 2019 – Arena – Aix en Provence (France)
Thursday November 28 2019 – Arkéa Arena – Bordeaux (France)
Friday November 29 2019 – Zénith – Montpellier (France)
Saturday November 30 2019 – Zénith – Toulouse (France)
Friday December 6 2019 – Zénith – Lille (France)
Saturday December 7 2019 – Forest National – Bruxelles (Belgium)
Sunday December 8 2019 – Zénith – Strasbourg (France)
Thursday December 26 2019 - Salle Pleyel - Paris (France) (New)
Friday December 27 2019 - Salle Pleyel - Paris (France) (New)
--
#ERA #AMENO

  • Song

    • Ameno (Remix)
  • Artist

  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • UMG (on behalf of Universal Music Division Decca Records France); LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, ASCAP, Associação Defensora de Direitos Autorais - ADAAF, UMPI, CMRRA, SODRAC, LatinAutor - UMPG, and 14 Music Rights Societies

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...