Loading...

Quick 19 Kill Streak w/Spas12 - Sandy Ravage Style

49,972 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 28, 2012

No Damage or Range on my shotgun. Leave a "like" if you enjoyed.

I know I'm not sandy ravage, I'm just having fun! :)

WATCH ME LIVE EVERYDAY!: http://www.twitch.tv/tbnrfrags
12PM CST (10AM PST)(11AM MST)(1PM EST)(6PM GMT)
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER!: http://www.twitter.com/tbnrfrags
LIKE ME ON FACEBOOK!: http://www.facebook.com/tbnrfrags

Song by Xenogenocide:
http://youtu.be/LkJeJnVTrcI

Loading...

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...