Upload

Loading...

Imelda May | Glaoch - The President's Call

9,172

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 15, 2013

Glaoch, The Presidents Call | RTÉ

Imelda May sings Kentish Town Waltz

At the President's invitation, some of Ireland's and the world's renowned writers, musicians and singers, as well as emerging artists, gathered at Áras an Uachtaráin to make a special programme dedicated to Irish people worldwide.

Glaoch -- The President's Call will be premiered to audiences worldwide at 9.30pm (UTC/GMT) on St. Patrick's Day, Sunday, 17th March, 2013 on www.rte.ie, RTÉ News Now (Digital TV channel and free internationally available mobile app) and www.youtube.com/rte

London, 9.30pm (GMT), St. Patrick's Day, 2013

New York, 4.30pm (-5 GMT), St. Patrick's Day, 2013

Sydney, 8.30am (+10 GMT), 18th March 2013

Dublin, 9.30pm (GMT), St. Patrick's Day, 2013




18th March

RTÉ One, 6.30pm

RTÉ Two, 11.05pm

RTÉ Radio 1 Extra, 18th March, 11.05pm

Listeners can tune into to RTÉ Radio 1 Extra on digital radio, online and on UPC channel 940.

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...