DAY6 "이상하게 계속 이래 (Out Of My Mind)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 6, 2015

DAY6 - The Day (Mini Album Vol. 1)
Release Date: 2015.09.06
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

The Day has finally come for JYP Entertainment's first male band DAY6 to debut! Already known to fans from various pre-debut activities and appearances, the six-member band is formed by Sung Jin (electric guitar and main vocal), Jae (electric, vocal and rap), Jun Hyeok (keyboard and vocal), Young K (bass, vocal and rap), Won Pil (synth and vocal) and Do Woon (drums). The band brings a fresh new style to K-pop with their first mini-album which features the title song "Congratulations." The Day encompasses a variety of genres including pop rock, synth pop and electronic.

Track List:
01. Free하게
02. 이상하게 계속 이래
03. Congratulations *Title
04. 버릇이 됐어
05. 태양처럼
06 Colors

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

  • Album

    • The Day
  • Writers

    • Thomas Wesley Pentz, Paul Simonon, M.I.A., Joe Strummer, Topper Headon, Mick Jones
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • JYP Entertainment (on behalf of JYP Entertainment); CMRRA, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPI, ASCAP, Sony ATV Publishing, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - SonyATV, and 11 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...