Star Trek - Starship Deimos "Aftermath" D01-B





The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 21, 2016

Answering a distress call from a merchant ship with a warp core malfunction, the Starship Deimos rushes in to rescue the crew. Can they make it in time?

Starring Terry Self as Captain Quinn, Victoria Avalon as Chief Engineer Gabriel, Jim Brucke as Executive Officer Klawitter, Lee Drew as Security Chief Drogo, Tilcia Furman as Science Officer Duras, and Renda Carr as Doctor Drake. Featuring Darryl Boyd as Navigator Kassim, Timothy Carr as Comm Officer Faron, Lebarron Sharpe as Tactical Officer Williams, and Monique Dozier Sharpe as Helm Officer Griffin. Special Guest Star Tony Lunn as Captain Braithwaite.

Written by Victoria Avalon. Directed and edited by Randall Landers. VFX by Mark Berge and Chris Kroznuski. Music by Chris Kroznuski. Associate Producer Michael Day. Producer David A MacKenzie. Co-Executive Producer Rick Foxx. Executive Producer / Series Creator Randall Landers.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...