everafter - Boogie (Shot on iPhone/DSLR)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2017

'everafter' is Roby Abraham, Madonna Sebastian, Ashwin Aryan and Joel Varghese .

Music Produced by 'everafter'
Lyrics: Manu Manjith
Additional Programming: Vineeth Jay , Aloshya Kavumpurathu
Mixed and Mastered by Vivek Thomas
Recording Studios : D major and NHQ, Kochi

Video Directon , Photoshop edits : Vishnu G Raghav
Cinematography: Swaroop Philip
Additional Cinematography : Shajeer Basheer , Mahesh R S
Editing and Grading : Appu N Bhattathiri
VFX : Arunlal S Pillai
Designs : Vipin Narayanan
Location Coutesy: M U George , Tonico Cafe
Special thanks: Deepak Dev, Joe Sibi Malayil, Anu Mohan, Benny Artline, Vasudev R Nair, Dr Sandeep Mathews, Nikhil Narayanan, Jacob Zachariah

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Everafter
  • Album

    • Boogie
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • CD Baby (on behalf of Everafter)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...