A State Of Trance Yearmix 2011





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 23, 2011

Order your CD here: http://bit.ly/ASOTYearmix

89 tracks, 4219 edits and 2 hours of nothing but 2011 highlights in trance and progressive. After weeks of hard work, Armin van Buuren proudly presents the A State of Trance Yearmix of 2011, commemorating another great year in electronic dance music!

As a yearly tradition, Armin selects the best tracks of the year and mixes them into a 2-hour ride of memories. Also part of the Yearmix is the annual A State of Trance Top 20, which was revealed in the ASOT 540 show. Including the highlights by Arty, Sander van Doorn, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Super 8 & Tab, Ørjan Nilsen, W&W, John O'Callaghan, Above & Beyond, Dennis Sheperd, MaRLo, Aly & Fila and many, many more, this is the sound of 2011.

An essential album for all trance fans and A State of Trance listeners. Take a ride into 2011 and remember all of its musical jewels, with 'A State of Trance Yearmix 2011'.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...