Walmart Soundcheck: Part 6 - Toni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 4, 2010

1. Yesterday
2. Make My Heart
3. Hands Tied
4. Woman
5. If I Have To Wait
6. Lookin At Me
7. Wardrobe
8. Hero
9. No Way
10. Pulse
11. Why Won't You Love Me

Toni Braxton's highly anticipated new album PULSE is in stores and online everywhere May 4th! Check out the official tracklisting above. Pre-order PULSE now! Choose from the deluxe and standard bundles, available only on ToniBraxton.com!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...