Loading...

ECBU2013 1st day, 6/27/2013

10,692 views

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Jun 27, 2013

BULA & WFDF 2013 European Championships of Beach Ultimate
27-30 June 2013, Calafell, Spain

10:55 Germany vs. Spain (Mixed Division)
11:55 Italy vs. Ukraine (Women's Division)
12:55 Netherlands vs. France (Open Masters Division)
13:55 Denmark vs. Russian (Open Division)
14:55 Portugal vs. Belgium (Mixed Division)
15:55 Finland vs. Poland (Women's Division)
16:55 Switzerland vs. Belgium (Open Division)
17:55 Poland vs. Turkey (Mixed Division)
18:55 Germany vs. Austria (Mixed Masters Division)

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...