BONFIRE-You make me feel




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jan 29, 2013

Thx for more than 4 Mio. Views!!!
The German Hard Rock band BONFIRE has been one of the busiest touring bands for a couple of decades and a regular guest at numerous big European Metal festivals. On August 4th, 2018 the Ingolstadt based group once again set a highlight live performance at the world's biggest Heavy Metal festival:
the Wacken Open Air.
The show in Wacken was filmed live and will now be released on June 14th, 2019 as DVD, as CD and digital under the name "Live On Holy Ground 2018".
The main film offers a superb 'best of' journey through time and includes BONFIRE's classic hits like "Ready 4 Reaction", "Sweet Obsession" and "American Nights".
The DVD version offers four bonus video clips which are also included on the CD as audio files. "Praying 4 A Miracle" (radio edit), "Locomotive Breath" (radio edit), "Sweet Obsession" (2019) and "American Nights" (2019).

The first 1000 DVDs will be available handsigned by the band.
Filmed & recorded live at Wacken Open Air on August 4th, 2018
Mix & Mastering: Tom Müller (Flatliner Studios)
Produced by: Hans Ziller
Additional Recordings by Rolf Munkes at Empire Studios
Virtual set extensions for American Nights by andreas.resch@world-of-visions.de
Locomotive Breath - Byron Mansylla, AVMS
CD & DVD artwork design: The Digital Dictators
BONFIRE are: Hans Ziller - Lead & Rhythm-Guitar, Backing Vocals; Alexx Stahl - Lead Vocals; Ronnie Parkes - Bass, Backing Vocals; Frank Pané - Lead, Rhythm-Guitar, Backing Vocals; André Hilgers - Drums, Percussion
Additional Musicians: Tim Breideband, Harry Reischmann - Drums; Paul Morris, Fredrik Bergh, Alessandro DelVecchio - Keyboards; Alessandro DelVecchio, Mike Gerhold - Backing Vocals
Tracklist: 1. In the Beginning, 2. Ready 4 Reaction, 3. Never Mind, 4. Don't touch the light, 5. American Nights, 6. Give it a try, 7. Sword and Stone, 8. SDI, 9. Sweet Obsession, 10. Champion; Bonus Videos: 11.Praying 4 A Miracle, 12.Locomotive Breath, 13. American Nights (2019), 14. Sweet Obsession (2019)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...