Upload

Loading...

Teechers

5,884

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Sep 15, 2010

Check out Teechers - written and Directed by John Godber starring Zoe Lister (Hollyoaks) on tour!

Coming soon to a theater near you...

Tue 7 -- Sat 11 Sep The Lowry, Salford Quays

Mon 13 -- Wed 15 Sep Buxton Opera House

Thur 16 -- Sat 18 Sep Middlesbrough Theatre

Mon 20 -- Sat 25 Sep Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Tue 28 -- Wed 29 Sep Victoria Theatre, Halifax

Thu 30 Sep -- Sat 2 Oct The Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Tue 5 -- Sat 9 Oct Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Mon 11 -- Wed 13 Oct Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

Thu 14 -- Sat 16 Oct Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal

Mon 18 -- Sat 23 Oct Stephen Joseph Theatre, Scarborough

Tue 26 -- Sat 30 Oct Derby Theatre

Tue 2 -- Sat 6 Nov Theatre Royal Wakefield

Tue 9 -- Sat 20 Nov Hull Truck Theatre

Wed 24 -- Sat 27 Nov Grand Theatre, Blackpool

Tue 30 Nov -- Sat 4 Dec Minerva Theatre, Chichester

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up Next


Sign in to add this to Watch Later

Add to