A Matter of Time - The Killers [Battle Born] (Deluxe Edition) [FREE Download]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 26, 2012

A Matter of Time

Download Battle Born Here: http://tinyurl.com/d2ow5px

Battle Born is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Killers, released on September 17, 2012 on Vertigo Records. The phrase "Battle Born" appears on the state flag of Nevada, and is the name of the band's home studio where the majority of the album was recorded.

Recorded following an extended hiatus, the band worked with five producers during the recording of the album: Steve Lillywhite, Damian Taylor, Brendan O'Brien, Stuart Price and Daniel Lanois.

Track List:
01. Flesh and Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here with Me
05. A Matter of Time
06. Deadlines and Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart of a Girl
10. From Here on Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Deluxe Edition:
13. Carry Me Home
14. Flesh and Bone (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Prize Fighter

the killers battle born release date
the killers new album
brandon flowers
the killers battle born teaser
the killers battle born review
the killers battle born tumblr
the killers battle born video
the killers battle born leak

All rights are reserved to the artist/record label.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...