Peter Tork - 07 - Take A Giant Step (Live In Brasil, 2003)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Dec 21, 2011

Peter Tork
"Live At Venâncio Lounge & Bar,
São Paulo, Brasil, 15-02-2003"

01. Cross Cut Saw
02. Dress Sexy For Me
03. Madison Blues-Blue Suede Shoes
04. Last Train To Clarksville
05. Hound Dog
06. Sea Change
07. Take A Giant Step
08. Miracle
09. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
10. Gettin' In
11. Daydream Believer
12. Come On In My Kitchen
13. Next Time You See Me
14. I'm A Believer
15. Cab Driver
16. Ain't Your Fault
17. Your Auntie Grizelda
18. I'm A Believer
19. Got My Mojo Working

Peter Tork: vocals, guitar
Marcos Ottaviano: guitar
Andrei Ivanovic: bass
Júnior Moreno: drums

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...