Jack White - Voodoo Experience 2012 (Full Concert)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 16, 2012

Jack white live @ The voodoo experience festival new orleans 2012 - Full concert -
With The buzzards - Setlist:

01 Sixteen Saltines
02 Missing Pieces
03 Cannon (The White Stripes Song)
04 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground (The White Stripes Song)
05 Love Interruption
06 Top Yourself (The Raconteurs Song)
07 I Cut Like A Buffalo (The Dead Weather Song)
08 Trash Tongue Talker
09 The Same Boy You've Always Known (The White Stripes Song)
10 Blunderbuss
11 Fell In Love With A Girl (The White Stripes Song)
12 Steady, As She Goes (The Raconteurs Song)
13 I'm Slowly Turning Into You (The White Stripes Song)
14 Another Way To Die
15 Blue Blood Blues (The Dead Weather Song)
16 Misirlou (Dick Dale And His DelTones Cover)
17 Ball And Biscuit (The White Stripes Song)
18 Encore Break
19 Freedom At 21
20 Hello Operator (The White Stripes Song)
21 Catch Hell Blues (The White Stripes Song)
22 Seven Nation Army
Enjoy :)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...