Rekha Bharadwaj - Kabir Chaura Sufi Chaura





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 13, 2011

Kabir Chaura Sufi Chaura is an album of idealistic prose, created as a conversation with the Almighty and also as social comment. Devotional poet Kavi Narayan Agrawal, the author of numerous devotional and secular works draws his inspiration from his profound interest in society. These verses have been brought to life by leading Sufi and playback singer Rekha Bharadwaj. Her soulful renditions add depth to the superlative poetry. The musical arrangements are largely traditional transcending the listener to a realm of sufi trance.

CDs available at all leading music stores...


1. Sajan Kahe Na Bole Bain
2. Ishq Ka Rang Safed Hai Baba
3. Main Fakir Mera Yaar Fakira
4. Koi Hame Bataye
5. Ko Marag Tohe Mohe Milave
6. Taruvar Seekh Mile
7. Apne Rehem Ki Chao Mein
8. Bahuriya Mehendi Ka Rang Chhutti Hai


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...