A Little Bit Troubled - Sarah Siskind Official Music Video




The interactive transcript could not be loaded.


Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 18, 2020

The second single off of Sarah's upcoming album is "A Little Bit Troubled" with Jeff Sipe on drums, Mike Seal on electric guitar and Daniel Kimbro on bass. Sarah is on electric guitar and vocals.

Pre-save "Modern Appalachia", Sarah's new album, out April 17, 2020 at https://ffm.to/modernapp.otw

  • Category

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Sarah Siskind
  • Album

    • Modern Appalachia
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Sarah Siskind); Concord Music Publishing
Comments are turned off
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...