Jon Hopkins - Asleep Versions (Trailer)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Sep 24, 2014

Jon Hopkins announces the release of a new 4 track EP, entitled "Asleep Versions", out now. Recorded in Reykavik, Iceland in February 2014, the EP features 4 decelerated, dreamlike re-interpretations of tracks from Immunity.

Pre-order "Asleep Versions" at:
iTunes - http://po.st/AsleepVersionsiTunes
Dom Mart - http://po.st/AsleepVersionsDM

Pre-order the "Immunity" and "Asleep Versions" Double CD at:
Dom Mart - http://po.st/ImmunityAsleepDM

Designed and Directed by Robert Hunter
Images from "The New Ghost" by Robert Hunter published by Nobrow Press
Character Animation by Sean Weston
Produced by Blinkart
Producer James Stevenson Bretton

Comments are disabled for this video.
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...