You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

2008 The President's Cup (G1) - Myeongmun Gamun




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 16, 2008

2008 The President Cup (G1)

Seoul(Gwacheon) Racecourse.
2008-11-16 Sunday, 10 furlongs.

1) 7.Myeongmun Gamun (Future Quest x Guided Dancer, Incinderator)
2) 3.Baek Pa (Revere x Grey Crest, Gold Crest, Gold Crest)
3) 12.Triple Seven (The Groom is Red x Impudence, Grand Lodge)

* Winning Jockey : CHO, Kyung Ho
* Myeongmun Gamun is the first horse to win the President's Cup in consecutive years.
* 2nd placed Baek Pa, Oaks winner in 2007, was the only mare of the race.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...