You're viewing YouTube in English (US).
Switch to another language: | View all
You're viewing YouTube in English.
Switch to another language: | View all

Junior Eurosong 2008 kandidaten




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 9, 2008

Alle Junior Eurosong 2008 kandidaten.
Vincent Lintermans - "Al fluitend door het leven"
Chloé Ditlefsen - "Un nouveau rêve"
Didier Houttequiet en Charlotte Dommershausen - "Samen"
Elke Rammant - "Geniet van elk moment"
August Vandenbussche - "Ik hou van muziek"
Mathilde Geysen - "Vergeet-mij-liedje"
Louis Heeren - "In de echte wereld"
Aiko, Anke, Kjell en Nikki De Raes (Mystery of Darkness) - "Familierock"
Oliver Symons - "Shut up"
Nicolas, Matthias en Jonas Pinson (The Pinsons) - "Waarom?"

Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...