Karol Rathaus: Uriel Acosta (1936)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 7, 2012

Karol Rathaus (1895-1954): Uriel Acosta (1936) --- London Symphony Orchestra diretta da JoAnn Falletta ----

I. Prelude
II. Gigue
III. Sarabande
IV. Dance

--- cover image by Maxfield Parrish ----

The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...