Brassica - Ballo Dei Morti (Official Video) (Taken from 'Man is Deaf LP) (Civil Music)




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on May 18, 2016

Brassica - Ballo Dei Morti (Official Video)
Taken from Brassica - Man is Deaf LP (Civil Music)

Stream the full LP on Youtube here

BUY FROM CIVIL MUSIC - http://cvl.mu/brassica-man-is-deaf
Brassica - Man Is Deaf LP http://civilmusic.com.

Like on http://facebook.com/civilmusic & https://facebook.com/brassicamusica
Download and more info at http://civilmusic.com & http://musicofbrassica.com

Man is Deaf is the debut album from Brassica. Sophisticated and distinctive it distills Michael Anthony Wright's storied musical past; capturing new wave, psych, synth music, avant garde electronics, house and italo disco; without sounding consigned to any part of it


01. Be Lost feat. Veronica So
02. Dance feat. Stuart Warwick
03. Turn Me feat. Ghostape
04. Psychic Heartburn
05. Deplore
06. Tears I Can Afford
07. Art Ebb Lull Us
08. Spiral
09. The Lodger
10. Ballo Dei Morti
11. No Apocalypse

Civil Music - http://cvl.mu/brassica-man-is-deaf

Video by Greenaway & Greenaway http://greenawayandgreenaway.com/

  • Category

  • Song

    • Ballo Dei Morti
  • Artist

    • Brassica


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...