Loading...

#Pawnboys #LivePawnHOA #LightingPawn

Pawn Boys: Peter Cruz the Guitar Czar! Get Your Pawn On

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Mar 24, 2014

*We will be talking...and...playing guitars live on Pawn Boys*

*Monday March 24th, 2014*
*10:00 am MST* (12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST, and 9:00 am PST)

*You have never had this much fun on a Hangout On Air*

This weeks guest is +Peter Cruz:
Catch up with Peter on Google+: http://goo.gl/uo4Ctf

Watch Live on Google+: http://goo.gl/5JaKqj
Watch Live on YouTube: 
Watch Live on Facebook: http://goo.gl/SPfVk5
Watch Live on Dennis' Personal Blog:

*About Pawn Boys: Live Pawn Utah Style*

Each week we highlight items that have been pawned or sold to +Lightning Pawn in Midvale Utah,+Ryan Minor is the Host of this weekly HOA and tells us interesting stories of strange things that he has seen pawned in the 12 years he has been in the business.

Your Co Host each week on Pawn Boys is +DENNIS N. DUCE who is there to be...well..entertaining? He also brings his Out Of The Box style of creating a Hangout On Air using multiple cameras, moving cameras, and more than one person in the camera shot (Oh no you didn't?)

Let's just say that this is everything you would expect from a +GomBoc.Me produced Hangout On Air.

*Learn About The Hosts*
Ryan Minor (http://goo.gl/07QY7Q)
Lighting Pawn (http://goo.gl/FdNnOv)
Dennis N. Duce (http://goo.gl/hMJHTa)
Gomboc.me. (http://goo.gl/sGLrIv)

Come learn about the real behind the scenes  life of a Pawn Shop Owner.

Lightning Pawn on Google+ http://goo.gl/rQ6yQK
See all of the episodes of Lighting Pawn on Dennis N. Duces blog http://goo.gl/lS8HK0


*Other Gomboc.me Produced Hangouts On Air*
Check out other Hangouts on Air Coming up from Gomboc.me http://goo.gl/VZBF2Y
Check out past Hangouts On Air produced by Gomboc.me on YouTube http://goo.gl/wL5d5N 

*(Facebook Feed Provided by +Hosted Hangouts. Get your HOA streamed live on FB. http://goo.gl/R8y4rk)*

#Pawnboys #PawnNaked #LivePawnHOA #LightingPawn #Gombocd #GombocMe #AskTheDuce #StumpTheMinor #GetYourPawnOn

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...