Buck Clayton's Jam Session - Robbins' Nest





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Feb 13, 2011

Buck Clayton's Jam Session - Robbins' Nest (1953)

Personnel: Buck Clayton, Joe Newman (trumpet), Urbie Green, Henderson Chambers (trombone), Lem Davis (alto sax), Julian Dash (tenor sax), Charles Fowlkes (baritone sax), Freddie Green (guitar), Sir Charles Thompson (piano), Walter Page (bass), Jo Jones (drums)

from the album 'THE HUCKLE-BUCK AND ROBBINS' NEST' (Columbia Records)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

  • Artist

    • Buck Clayton
  • Album

    • Complete Legendary Jam Sessions Master Takes
  • Writers

    • Illinois Jacquet, Bob Russell, Charles Thompson
  • Licensed by

    • The Orchard Music (on behalf of Lone Hill Jazz); UBEM, Warner Chappell, UMPG Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...