Dino Jelusic - Living my own life - Album Preview





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 7, 2010

DIno Jelusic
Preview of the latest album, 2010, Living my own life.

Songs in order:
1. Getting over you
2. Miss you more
3. Rain
4. Living my own life
5. Get on without you
6. Invincible
8. I want it now
9. Madeline
10. Can't stand this any longer

Musicians on album:
Dino Jelusic - Vocals, Back vocals, Piano and Keyboards
Ivan Zečić - Lead and Rhytm Guitars
Dragianni - Lead,Rhytm Guitars and Bass guitar
Neno Borić - Drums
Dalibor Marinković - Drums
Joe Canni - Bass guitar
Phill Man - Orchestrations,keyboards and additional guitars
Robert Ahrling - Bass guitar and additional guitars

Vocals were recorded in Monkeysee studios, Melbourne, Australia. Mixed nad mastered in FlatPig studio Malmo, Sweden.

Genre : Alternative rock, Hard Rock, Alternative Metal, Pop/Rock, Soft rock
Dino's Official Myspace - http://tinyurl.com/63cvss5
Dino's Official Facebook - http://tinyurl.com/5wyeed2
Dino's Official Site - http://tinyurl.com/6xdmwqe
Dino's Official Twitter - http://tinyurl.com/6f3kkls


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...