R.A. The Rugged Man - The People's Champ





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 29, 2013

R.A. The Rugged Man presents the first official video off his new album "Legends Never Die." "The People's Champ" is produced by Apathy and features an intro from Rampage. Order the album here: http://store.nature-sounds.net/store/... or buy now on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/leg...

"Legends Never Die" is in stores now and features appearances from Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Brother Ali, Talib Kweli, Krizz Kaliko, Masta Ace, Sadat X, Vinnie Paz, Eamon, and more.

  • Category

  • Song

    • The People's Champ
  • Artist

  • Album

    • Legends Never Die
  • Writers

    • Annie Clark
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] Nature Sounds (on behalf of Nature Sounds); BMG Rights Management, and 4 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...