The Sore Losers - Don't Know Nothing





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 28, 2014

Don't Know Nothing by The Sore Losers from their second album Roslyn (2014).

Directed by Toon Aerts
DOP: Brecht Goyvaerts
Focus Puller: Pieter Geerardyn
Gaffer: Tim Janssens
Grip: Marco Vander Veken
Executive producer: Eurydice Gysel
Producer: Kim Vandercruyssen
First assistant director: Thomas Antoni
Stylism: Sofie Callaerts
Make up: Nathalie De Hen
Art Direction: Sarah Geirnaert
Edit: Martin Leroy
Color grading: Joost Van De Kerckhove
Casting extras: Wim de Waegenare

Starring: Emma lauwers, Yana Breugelmans, Lynn Pynoo, Queenie Kessil, Leticia Zurawska, Frouke Van Gaeveren, Annelore Mattelaer, Frank Van Uytfange & Danny Van Damme, Hilaire Erckens, Julien Leermakers, Colette van Loy, Karlien De Savoye, Sophie Meers, Joke Tange, Lotte Lijnen, Huda Aslan, Goele Aerts, Janna Salhoume,
Lies Carlier, Veronique Breugelmans, Natalia Tjurina, Sofie Callaerts, Lisa Haezebrouck, Melissa Fellahi.

Thanks to everybody for helping out and special thanks to Czar.be,
Moxy postproduction, Lites, CQN and Yves Verstraete for the support!

A CZAR.BE production

  • Category

  • Song

    • Don't Know Nothing
  • Artist

    • The Sore Losers
  • Album

    • Don't Know Nothing - Single
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • [Merlin] FUGA Aggregation (on behalf of Excelsior Recordings); Muserk Rights Management, and 3 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...