Manufactura - Vanishing In The Night





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on May 16, 2011

Promotional video for The song "Vanishing In The Night" from the CD / LTD BOX SET / DIGITAL release for Manufactura "The Pleasures of The Damned" available world wide on Rustblade Records, summer 2011. For more information visit: http://www.rustblade.com/?page=detail...


The Pleasures Of The Damned is a collection of some of the best work Manufactura has released over the last 10 years. What makes this particular collection even more special is the fact that the tracks featured were exclusively selected by none other then the fans, listeners and followers of Manufactura's music, specifically for the fans and other listeners throughout the world. Spanning from classic club hits such as "Killing You" and "Sex and Suicide", to the darker sound scape of "Cut By Loving Hands" and "Die For Me", to the most recent hits "Defile The Chastity Of Your Flesh" and "The Whore's Lullaby". Brought together, these tracks tell a sordid tale of madness, violence, love, hate, sex, drugs, whores and the insanity of it all. Known to mix various different styles together, Manufactura once again presents us with a release well fitting of their varied styles which also includes 2 brand new and unreleased tracks titled "Vanishing In The Night" and "The Saint OF Violence". Whether you're a long time avid listener or simply just discovering Manufactura this collection will definitely leave it's mark on you. Play loud.


The Limited Box Set Edition to Manufactura's The Pleasures Of The Damned release is a also a very special collection on it's own. Bringing together remixes from some of the very best Powernoise artists in North America and Europe as well as varied extremely talented artits. Featuring killer cuts from the always powerful Terrorfakt, Xotox and Converter, to the brilliant minds of Architect and Lexincrypt to the forward thinking talents of C/A/T, Detune-X, Noorglo and Sandbalsting, these remixes will have you shaking your head and body to no end. Also included in the box set are 3 new unreleased tracks from Manufactura, as well as a limited Edition T-Shirt, Sticker and other goodies. Created for all the fans who have been asking for such a release for several years, the wait is now over.

Disc 1 Track Listing:

01. Killing You
02. Deep Waters (Ophelia's Descent Mix)
03. Forever Darkness
04. Cut By Loving Hands
05. Defile The Chastity Of Your Flesh
06. Vanishing In The Night (Unreleased)
07. Open For Pleasure
08. Muerto De Miedo (Absolute Condemnation Mix)
09. The Divine Discontent
10. The Whore's Lullaby
11. Sex and Suicide (Leaving Scars)
12. Die For Me
13. The Saint Of Violence (Unreleased)

DISC 2 Track Listing:

01. Love Can Be Murder (2011 unreleased)
02. Asolas En La Oscuridad (2011 Remix/Re-Edit by Architect)
03. Die The Death (2011 unreleased)
04. Addict (2011 unreleased)
05. Love Can Be Murder (Lexincrypt Remix)
06. The Drowning Possession (Xotox Remix)
07. Addict (C/A/T Remix)
08. All Things Must Die (Noorglo Remix)
09. Die For Me (Converter Remix/Re-edit)
10. Love Can Be Murder (Terrorfakt Remix)
11. Addict (Addicted Inner Soul Remix by Sandblasting)
12. Love Can Be Murder (Detune-X Remix)


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...