Clarissa and the Straightjackets - This is What Na Na Means





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 30, 2011

Time Machine to the 90's kit available here-- http://shopkategabrielle.com/collecti...

As a HUGE Clarissa fan, I was super excited when I found this cd, and really wanted to share it in case anyone else was looking for it too! This video includes all 7 tracks from the 1994 CD (click on the noted times to jump to that song in the video):

1. Na Na (0:00)
2. O-Brother (5:42)
3. Wishing for Rain (10:38)
4. P.E.A.C.E. (14:54)
5. I Want a Car (20:13)
6. Walkin' in the Cemetery (24:43)
7. Dandelion (29:59)

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
Comments are disabled for this video.
to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...