Geoffrey Williams - What's It Like To Be Beautiful





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Mar 23, 2008

Geoffrey Williams is a master of harmonies and melodies. He's one of Britain's finest exports. He's has worked with produced, written for Michael Jackson, Shaun Escoffery and Color Me Badd. He has toured with Andrew Roachford better known as Roachford!

This song as far as I know was an unreleased gem from 1996. I won't even tell you how I got a copy but I would like to share it with you. Geoffrey has a new CD coming out in August. You can hear some new songs on his record label's Myspace. www.myspace.com/oystermusic. The beautiful men in the video are Darryl Stephens and Jensen Atwood (Noah's ARC) Kareem Ferguson and Ulrich Que (DL Chronicles) British Gods Shaun Escoffery and Geoffrey Williams and Football Phenom Reggie Bush.

An alternate version of this song is available for download free at:



Geoffrey Williams fans can buy his new CD now from www.oystermusic.com. Samples new songs at www.myspace.com/oystermusic.

Update: Geoffrey Williams "Move Into Soul" is available now!!! Track listing:

1. Praise

2. I'm Diggin' You (Like an Old Soul Record)

3. Somehow

4. Pearl

5. Somewhere on a Beach

6. Heroes

7. Blue

8. Superfly

9. Momento

10. Be Mine

11. Moving

12. Triptych

Enjoy Geoffrey fans!

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...