Breathe Carolina - Blackout Lyric Video





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jun 24, 2011

Lyric video for Blackout by Breathe Carolina

Download "BLACKOUT" on iTunes: http://bit.ly/rlh859

"Blackout" is from the new album "Hell Is What You Make It" OUT NOW! Pick it up at your local Target and your other local retailers or digitally on iTunes! http://www.smarturl.it/HIWYMI

FB: https://www.hive.co/l/breathefb
Twitter: https://www.hive.co/l/breathetwitter
Instagram: https://www.hive.co/l/bcinstagram
Soundcloud: https://www.hive.co/l/bcsoundcloud

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Suggested by SME

  • Song

  • Artist

    • Amazing
  • Album

    • Miami Beach Autumn Hits, September 2015
  • Writers

    • Simon Wilcox, Ian Kirkpatrick, Kyle Even, David Schmitt
  • Licensed by

    • BicycleMusicCompany, SME (on behalf of WMA Electric); PEDL, UMPI, UBEM, Warner Chappell, ASCAP, CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR Music Rights Management, and 15 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...