YouTube home #DearMe


Monstercat 005 - Evolution - Album Mix (75 Min) [Monstercat Release]





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Uploaded on Feb 20, 2012

Get the new album! 20 of the newest Monstercat tracks by your favourite artists
75 Minute Bonus album mix also included on the album!

Get it on iTunes:

Get it on Bandcamp:

Get it on Amazon:

Check out the brand new Monstercat website! A lot of hard work was put into it and we're very proud of the product!
Visit it at

Follow Monstercat:

Mix by Toczko


Arion - Internet Rebellion

Noisestorm - Backlash

Noisestorm - Let It Roar

Obsidia - Illusion

23 - Fresh

Tristam - Who We Are

Stephen Walking & Ephixa - Substance

Varien - Throne of Ravens

Tristam - Follow Me

Krewella - Killin' It

Kings of the City - Make Me Worse (Muzzy Remix)

Muzzy - Dust Devil

Varien- Mirrors

Day One - Game Changer

Noisestorm - Renegade

Insan3Lik3 - Bad Pitched

Matduke - Disco Dancer

Mr Fijiwiji - Gina

Tristam & Rogue - Pushed Away .

▼ Want some new Merchandise?

Monstercat 017 - Ascension is now available! Support your favourite rising Monstercat artists with a purchase here:



to add this to Watch Later

Add to