Music from Messiah - Mormon Tabernacle Choir





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 15, 2012

Purchase "Music from Messiah" from the album "Messiah":

Deseret Book: http://bit.ly/VJ55Hx
LDS Store: http://bit.ly/SxaAxV

1. And the Glory of the Lord
2. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
3. Pastoral Symphony
4. There Were Shepherds Abiding in the Field
5. And the Angel Said Unto Them
6. And Suddenly there Was with the Angel
7. Glory to God
8. Lift Up your Heads, O Ye Gates
9. I Know that My Redeemer Liveth
10. Since by May Came Death
11. Hallelujah

The Mormon Tabernacle Choir with the Orchestra at Temple Square perform Music from Messiah by George Frideric Handel edited with guest soloist Erin Morely in a Music and the Spoken Word broadcast.

Episode 4086. Aired December 30, 2007

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...