Loading...

Kollaboration Chicago 2013 Winner Alvin Lau

1,673 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Oct 14, 2013

Congratulations Alvin Lau on winning Kollaboration Chicago Showcase 2013!
Hosted by Ilmoon Jo

Alvin needs your votes!

1. Between Tuesday, 10/15, 12am PST / 2am CST to Thursday 11:59pm PST / Friday 1:59am CST.
2. Go to https://www.facebook.com/Kollaboratio...
3. Go to the finalist voting page app on facebook and view entries
4. Choose Alvin Lau!
5. You are allowed one vote per day during the voting period.

---
Website: http://www.kollaborationchicago.org/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Kollaboratio...
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kollaborationc...
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kollabchi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/kollabchi

Loading...

When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...