Cosima - South Of Heaven (Mixtape)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Dec 13, 2016

I consider myself very lucky as I am allowed to frame myself in a world where women/artists don't always get to. I learn more with each video I direct because I get to work with teams of people who are passionate and incredible at what they do. A few weeks ago I was going through the Hymns For Him footage before it went into edit, when it struck me that I have all this beautiful footage but can only ever use about 3minutes of it. I couldn't leave it on the cutting room floor so I decided to create a visual mixtape with old and new footage. I hope you enjoy it ❤

Tracks and time codes:
1. Concubines Call(Alternative Bedroom Mix)00:00
2. South Of Heaven 0:30
3. Supernova (Alternative Bedroom Mix) 3:57
4. Hymns For Him 05:55
5. WYD 09:26
6. Girls Who Get Ready 12:51
7. Concubines Call 16:14
8. Hymns For Him(Alternative Bedroom Mix) 20:02
9. Had To Feel Something 21:28
10. Supernova 25:33

Music video by Cosima performing South Of Heaven. (C) 2016 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited


  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License
  • Song

    • Hymns For Him
  • Artist

    • Cosima
  • Licensed by

    • UMG (on behalf of Island Records); UMPG Publishing, and 2 Music Rights Societies


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...