Metrik - Drum & Bass Mix - Panda Mix Show




Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Nov 28, 2010

Metrik Drum and Bass Mix ► http://j.mp/DOWNLOAD-ALBUM ◄ Metrik - Dcember 2010 Artist Mix - Exclusively for Panda Drum N Bass TV
Download this mix: http://pda.io/12jNWbV
Panda presents Metrik. The London producer known for his euphoric and energetic music both in productions and live sets has been pushing out Drum & Bass music since 2007 when his first release Your World was released and quickly picked by Drum and Bass' biggest names from London Elektricity to Pendulum. For this success, Metrik was quickly signed exclusive on Futurebound's Viper Recordings. From then on, Metrik has released an array of succesful tunes, many of which reaching high into download charts and featuring extensively on BBC Radio One and many Drum N Bass compilations.

Now Metrik is arguably at the most important phase in his musical career, as he is about to drop his debut album entitled The Departure. The EP has already received extensive airplay from the scene's biggest names and has been featured in Danny Byrd's latest Radio One's Essential Mix. Out now and available from all good record stores near you.

In this mix, Metrik brings you 16 of his latest exclusives in just over 30 minutes. Lock in and leave your appreciation for the illustrious Metrik in the comment section!

01 - Eric Prydz - Niton (Metrik Remix) - Ministry
02 - Smooth - Calling - Viper
03 - Arno Cost & Arias - Magenta (Unknown Remix)
04 - Metrik - Learn To Fly feat. Jan Burton (Acapella) - Viper
05 - Metrik - Anthem 09 - Viper
06 - Metrik - Lightspeed - Viper
07 - Sasha - Xpander (Metrik Remix) - Decon
08 - Camo & Krooked - Skyline VIP - Beta
09 - Futurebound vs - Metrik - Brave New World - Viper
10 - Stanton Warriors - Still Here (Metrik Remix)
11 - Metrik - The Arrival feat. Jan Burton - Viper
12 - Metrik - T-1000 - Viper
13 - Metrik - The Departure - Viper
14 - Blokhe4d - Beyond The Void - Bad Taste
15 - Metrik - Inner Child - Viper

bookings (AT) metrikmusic.com
Press Kit @ http://j.mp/MetrikPressKit


(C) Metrik, Viper, Bad Taste Recordings. All tracks used with explicit and written permission and licensed to the Panda Mix Show.

Produced by SydneyKicks - sydneykickshq@gmail.com


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...