Caspa - Alpha Omega (Album Trailer)





Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Apr 23, 2013

The new album 'Alpha Omega' is OUT NOW on iTunes: http://tiny.cc/CaspaAlbumDigital & CD: http://tiny.cc/CaspaAlbum_CD

'Alpha Omega' tracklist:
1. Alpha Omega
2. Setting Sun
3. War ft. Keith Flint
4. Sexy Beast
5. Techno Terry ft. Dismantle
6. Ghost Town ft. Dope D.O.D
7. Freeze
8. On It ft. Mighty High Coup
9. Smoke & Mirrors ft. Geoff Smith
10. One by One ft. Ayah Marar
11. Phone Dub (Skit)
12. Let The Rush Kick In with The Partysquad
13. If They Knew What I Know
14. Reach For The Sky ft. Diane Charlemagne
15. Back For The First Time (Instrumental)
16. Continuous Album DJ Mix

Trailer by http://darumavision.com/


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/caspadubstep
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Caspadubstep
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/caspaofficial
Subscribe for more exclusive Caspa videos: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxG3f...

  • Category

  • License

    • Standard YouTube License


When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next

to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...