Loading...

Jupi Plays Indie Games: ALL THE INDIE GAMES [Indies VS Gamers] [Part 35]

93 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Jul 24, 2015

Basically I wanted to play all of the games that were entered in the Indies vs Gamers Jam, so I did. The developers needed to make a game that used Game Jolt API. The theme was Arcade. Check out all off the games here: http://jams.gamejolt.io/indiesvsgamer...
------------------------------------------------
Industry Ruins 2 - http://gamejolt.com/games/industry-ru...
Balloon Run - http://gamejolt.com/games/balloon-run...
The Last Machine 2015 - http://gamejolt.com/games/the-last-ma...
The Daring Escape from the End of the World - http://gamejolt.com/games/the-daring-...
Super Excellent Shopping Arcade Fetch Quest - http://gamejolt.com/games/super-excel...
Hoopity Stick - http://gamejolt.com/games/hoopity-sti...
Ultra Nuclear Punch - http://gamejolt.com/games/ultra-nucle...
Dancy Bones - http://gamejolt.com/games/dancy-bones...
Barger Tim - http://gamejolt.com/games/barger-tim/...
Cloudy - http://gamejolt.com/games/cloudy/80844
------------------------------------------------
Website: http://www.jupiterhadley.com/
Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/Jupiter_Hadley
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jupiter_Hadley
Merch: http://www.redbubble.com/people/jupit...
Steam Page: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/Jupi...
Player.me: http://player.me/jupiter_hadley
TwitchTv: http://www.twitch.tv/jupiter_hadley

  • Category

  • Song

    • Castle Run-19457-RFR
  • Artist

    • Filippo Vicarelli
  • Album

    • Playonloop.com
  • Licensed to YouTube by

    • AdRev for Rights Holder

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next


to add this to Watch Later

Add to

Loading playlists...